Introducing the committee members for 2016/2017:

The current committee members (in alphabetical order) and their positions are as follows:

             Philippa Berger  -  Excursions Secretary

      Andrew Farnath  -  Social Secretary

          Alison Fry  –  Chairman and Membership Secretary

       Andreas Möller  -  Media Secretary 

                                               Christine Schuldt  -  Minutes Secretary

                                               Lottie Ziegert  -  Treasurer

Interested in becoming a member?
Then send an email to info(at) or use the quick contact form.